My best friends wedding.

My beautiful best friend married her high school sweet heart this past weekend. I am one happy person for this girl. It was a dream I’d like to relive again. All the people I met were amazing and all the love I felt just sizzled through my veins and I can’t help but thank God for all the love He’s shown me. I’m thankful for all my friends and the love Julia got to express this weekend. Finally is all I’ve got to say to those two… My other best friend caught the bouquet so we’ll see about that one…

Leave a Reply

