Writins’

So I know I haven’t updated anything on this blog in a while but that’s because I’ve been doing a lot of studying. A lot of quiet time with me, myself and my Bible. The Lord comes first, guys, so there it goes. Simple as that. I’ve also been trying to write a page a day on my “novel” and so far so good! It gets tough cause my mind wonders or I get distracted with the going on’s of what is around me and I just forget to write- or even want to write something else! Anyways, that is what is going on with me. Trust the Lord, and love on.24401845124_58239542fb_o

Leave a Reply

