Colony House concert and Little Five Points, Atlanta

IMG_3458So my pal, Rachel, and I hustled over to Atlanta last night. We meandered around Little Five Points and then in the evening we went to The Loft at Center Stage to see Colony House and I was the oldest person in this venue, but hey, it was so fun that I didn’t care. There’s something about being the oldest in a crowd that seems so unbinding. It freed me up to rock out even more and howl at the moon all I wanted.

– photos taken with iphone SE so please forgive me!IMG_3477IMG_3459 2IMG_3457The places we hit up:

Leave a Reply

